Class Calendar

Center for Simulation and Research 

 

These AHA courses are open to all healthcare providers and students in the community and within Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center (CCHMC).

 

CCHMC employees who are required to hold these certifications may have course fees waived by using the promo code during registration. Please check with your primary department if you are unsure.

 

CCHMC employees not required to hold these certifications may take the course and pay with a credit card or have the fees cross-charged to their primary department.

 

Participants should only enroll in one AHA route, either a traditional course at the Simulation Center or through the RQI program. If enrolled in both, their department will be charged for the course at the Simulation Center.

 

Click on the course to start your registration:

 

Wednesday, July 17, 2024
Thursday, July 18, 2024
Monday, July 22, 2024
Thursday, August 8, 2024
Thursday, August 15, 2024
Wednesday, August 28, 2024
Thursday, August 29, 2024
Thursday, September 19, 2024
Tuesday, September 24, 2024
Wednesday, October 9, 2024
Thursday, October 10, 2024
Thursday, October 24, 2024
Wednesday, October 30, 2024
Thursday, November 14, 2024

 

For PALS & ACLS Classes:

 Simulation Lab Center

Vernon Place building - 3rd Floor

2900 Vernon Place

Cincinnati, OH 45219

 

Click Here for directions to the Simulation Center

SimulationCenter@cchmc.org

Office #: 513-636-6992